Sabbagha re-elected president of Advertising Agencies Syndicate

Six new members were elected last month to the board of directors of the Syndicate of Advertising Agencies, including Said Sabbagha, who was re-elected as president of the Syndicate. Ten candidates ran for the election, but Andre Rizk, CEO of Rizk Advertising and Associates, withdrew from the race leaving nine candidates who got the following results: Said Sabbagha (48 votes), Erwin Guerrovich (46), Nouhad Beyhum (42), Ramsay Najjar (40), Gaby Hayek (34), Philippe Skaff (30), Wadih Rizk (19) and Jihad Abu Jaoudeh (13).

Originally published in ArabAd, January 1996

Said Sabbagha

Erwin Guerrovich

Ramsay Najjar

Gaby Hayek

This entry was posted in People and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply